Dabbling Seriously

Code, Coffee, and other Stuff.

Winter Mood

I discovered a while back that during winter my mood lowers so that I have trouble being positive about my situation. It’s the last few days of autumn here in New Zealand, and I’m getting ready to grit my teeth and bear the winter. In order to get through I’m going to have to put off any serious decisions, because I can’t trust the way that I’m feeling (anxious mostly), make sure I get some exercise (I have a cross trainer that I haven’t been using for a few weeks), and start counting the days.

There’s 100 days to until the 1st of September.

I’ll be hitting the cross trainer tonight.

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 23, 2016 by in life, Uncategorized and tagged , .
