Dabbling Seriously

Code, Coffee, and other Stuff.

I’ve set up a repo for JSON.h

If you’ve been reading my blog, you’ll know that for a little while I’ve been working on a serialization experiment in C++. Today I created a repository on GitHub so that I can share the code, and updates as I go. If you’re interested, here’s the repository:

https://github.com/PhillipVoyle/json_h

Let me know what you think about it, maybe if you’re interested you can get involved. It needs test cases, documentation, and and build instructions for everything but g++ on mac.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 28, 2015 by in Uncategorized and tagged , .
