Dabbling Seriously

Code, Coffee, and other Stuff.

Thoughts on my new iPad

It’s been a while since I posted so I thought I’d share some thoughts on my newly purchased iPad (2). For a while I was considering the Samsung galaxy 10.1 and briefly settled on the asus offering but finally settled on the iPad for no other reason than looks. The tipping point was when I realized that none of the larger tablets would actually work as a phone, so I was just getting a mobile computer and wouldn’t be able to replace my phone. The nicest thing about the final choice was that I could still be mobile with a wifi tab so long as my phone could share its internet link via wifi. I have a Samsung Galaxy S which does just this.

I love it xxxxxxxxxx.

Posted from my iPad 😉

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 5, 2012 by in Uncategorized and tagged .
