Dabbling Seriously

Code, Coffee, and other Stuff.

Dabbling can be a hobby too

I never spend a lot of time on any endeavour in particular. For a long time I thought that that was a bad thing. But on reflection I realized that it was actually a good thing!

I spend a great deal of effort on my career, being a good dad, and a reliable husband. That’s who I am, but it’s not easy. Hobbies are meant to be fun, and relaxing, and since I spend so much time doing the same thing and being good then being able to give myself some slack, leave things half finished and do what interests me at the time is important so there is some balance in my life.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 22, 2010 by in Uncategorized and tagged .
